Our Values

Our value for May is honesty!

Click here to find out more about our values-based education. 

Our Values

Meadows Primary School and Nursery

Our Senior Leadership Team

Meadows Primary School and Nursery's vision and school development is driven forwards by our Senior Leadership Team.

All experienced teachers, our Senior Leaders meet regularly to ensure the smooth running and ongoing improvement of our school. Our school's vision and values remains central to all their work.

They are passionate practitioners, united in making Meadows Primary School and Nursery the very best place to be. 

Simply click on each Senior Leader to find out more about them. 

Senior Leadership Team (ID 1026)

  • Joseph Piatczanyn
  • Sudesh Mejer
    Deputy Headteacher
  • Charlotte Beaven
    Business Manager
  • Ann Cox
    Assistant Headteacher
  • Lynne Sherry
    Assistant Headteacher and SENDCo
  • Liz Thorpe
    Early Years and Year 1 Leader
  • Jayne Roberts
    Inclusion Manager
  • Kay Tarran
    Senior Leader for Curriculum
  • Emma Johnson
    Senior Leader for curriculum
  • Maple Piatczanyn
    Head of Happiness