Our Values

Our value for May is honesty!

Click here to find out more about our values-based education. 

Our Values

Meadows Primary School and Nursery

Our Governors

Led by Mr Stephen Bennett as Chair of Governors and Ben Goddard as Vice Chair; the governing body of Meadows Primary School and Nursery are a group of parents, staff and members of the community. Our Giverning Board are committed to promoting the highest standards of educational achievement for our children.

Meet the Governors:

Our Governors (ID 1028)

  • Stephen Bennett
    Chair of Governors
  • Mr Ben Goddard
    Vice-Chair of Governors
  • Samuel Millward-Thomas
    Co-Opted Governor
  • Mrs Georgina Eccleston
    Parent Governor
  • Mrs Jessica Clay
    Parent Governor
  • Joseph Piatczanyn
  • Mrs Michelle Pritchard
    Staff Governor, Parent Governor
  • Mrs Lydia Farnham
    Local Authority Governor
  • Mr Reid Ebanks
    Parent Governor
  • Mrs Yasmin Hughes
    Parent Governor
  • Mr Neil Jones
    Parent Governor

Useful Documents:

  • Meadows Primary School and Nursery Governor Terms of Reference
  • Committee Members

Get in touch:

To get in touch with our Chair of Governors, please e-mail our school office with 'FAO: Stephen Bennett' in the subject line.