Scroll to content
Meadows Primary School and Nursery home page

Meadows Primary School and Nursery

We enjoy learning, achieving and celebrating success together.

Contact Information

Google Search and Translate

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Thursday 21st December 2023
(Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th PD Day - children do not attend)


Half Term
Friday 27th October - Friday 3rd November

(Friday 27th October PD Day – Children do not attend)
Return to school Monday 6th November

 

Christmas Holiday
Friday 22nd December – Friday 5th January 2024
Return to school Monday 8th January 2024
(Friday 22nd December PD Day - Children do not attend)

SPRING TERM 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 — Friday 22nd March 2024

Half Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Return to School on Monday 19th February


Easter Holiday
Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April
Return to school Monday 8th April

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 8th April 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

Bank Holiday
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May


Half Term
Monday 27th May—Monday 3rd June
Return to school on Tuesday 4th June
(Monday 3rd June PD Day - children do not attend)

Summer Holiday 2024
School Finishes on Friday 19th July