Events


Friday 19th November - Children in Need - Non Uniform

When: 19 November 2021
View Event

Monday 15th November - Friday 19th November - Road Safety Week

When: 15 November 2021
View Event

Monday 15th November - Anti Bullying Awareness - Odd Socks Day

When: 15 November 2021
View Event

Monday 8th November - Open Morning 9.30am for parents of children starting in Reception in September 2022

When: 8 November 2021
View Event

Friday 5th November - Reception (Class 2) Phonics Workshop 9.00-9.30am

When: 5 November 2021
View Event

Thursday 4th November - Reception (Class 1) Phonics Workshop 9.00-9.30am

When: 4 November 2021
View Event

Wednesday 3rd November - Y1 (Class 4) Phonics Workshop 9.00-9.30am

When: 3 November 2021
View Event

Tuesday 2nd November - Y1 (Class 3) Phonics Workshop 9.00-9.30am

When: 2 November 2021
View Event

Monday 1st November - Children Return to School

When: 1 November 2021
View Event

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October - Half Term Week

When: 25 October 2021
View Event

Friday 22nd October - Non Uniform

When: 22 October 2021
View Event

Tuesday 19th October - School Photographer (Individual Photos)

When: 19 October 2021
View Event